Our returns system is entirely automated--no sweat if you ever need to change your mind. We got your back!
If you decide to send back an item you marked as “keep,” we’ll be sure to adjust your order total and refund if necessary once your return is processed. Just send it back with the rest of your returns and we’ll confirm via email once it's received at our warehouse. Keep in mind if you selected to Keep All at checkout and decided to return an item, the Keep All discount is no longer valid and your order total will be adjusted accordingly.
If you decide to keep an item you marked as “return,” then we’ll charge you for it when we see it wasn't sent back.